進灃管理有限公司成立於2010年,是一札根香港的飲食集團,業務由一群在餐飲行業中擁有逾25年豐富經驗的團隊管理。進灃旗下以餐飲老字號「百樂潮州」為首,一直致力於開設新品牌,包括「百樂小館」丶「滿樂潮州」及「滿樂中菜」,與世界各地的老饕分享中菜及潮菜的精髓。

四個餐飲品牌在室內設計丶用餐氛圍及菜單設計上,都盡顯各個品牌的個人特色,惟各食府均秉承集團對推廣美食文化的企業使命,致力以高質中式潮菜美食及貼心服務,為賓客提供賓至如歸的餐飲體驗。

進灃相信,餐飲應該是一個五感體驗,講述一個特定時間、人物、地點及文化的故事。集團致力創新,為客戶帶來難忘、特別的回憶。

現時,進澧旗下共管理五間餐廳和四個知名中菜品牌:百樂潮州、百樂小館、滿樂潮州和滿樂中菜。
由2012年起至今,進澧的姐妹公司--明發樓,亦管理共四間酒吧及餐廳:Foxglove, Frank’s Library, Dr. Fern’s Gin Parlor, 及Mr. Ming’s Chinese Dining 明潮食館。

提交
Thank you...
© 2019 進灃管理有限公司, 保留所有權利

Established in 2010, Buick Management is a Hong Kong-based hospitality group with over 25 years’ experience since founding flagship restaurant Pak Lok Chiu Chow, today a household name for Chiu Chow cuisine in Hong Kong. Following this success, the group today operates a portfolio of five outlets with four distinguished brand concepts – Chateh, Moon Lok Chiu Chow and Moon Lok Chinese Restaurant – showcase renowned Chiu Chow and Chinese cuisine.

Though in different styles of décor, ambience and menu variations, all Buick Management restaurants continue a tradition of exemplary cuisine and friendly service based on a corporate mission that food and culture go hand in hand. The group thereby celebrates the uniqueness of Chiu Chow/Chinese food, curating distinct, unforgettable dining experiences that tell a story about a particular time, person, place and culture.

Buick Management restaurants curate distinct dining experiences that tell a story about a particular time, person, place and culture. The group’s concepts revolve around this idea of creating unforgettable and unique experiences to its customer.

Buick Management restaurants curate distinct dining experiences that tell a story about a particular time, person, place and culture. The group’s concepts revolve around this idea of creating unforgettable and unique experiences to its customer.

Buick currently has a portfolio of 5 outlets and 4 distinguished restaurant brands: Pak Loh Chiu Chow, Chateh, Moon Lok Chiu Chow and Moon Lok Chinese Restaurant. Since 2012, Buick’s sister company, Ming Fat House has opened the following bars and restaurants: Foxglove, Frank’s Library Mrs. Pound, Dr. Fern’s Gin Parlor and Mr. Ming’s Chinese Dining.

Submit
Thank you...
© 2021 Buick Management, All rights reserved